I am speaking at SQLSaturday Vienna 2015!

Saturday, February 28th 2015 marks a special date: it’s the date of the second #sqlsatvienna and it is the date of my first session at a SQLSaturday.

I am very honored to be part of this – for sure – great event: on the one hand in the organizing team and on the other hand as a speaker!

My session will be directly after lunch – I hope that I manage to keep you away from sleeping.. Smile 

I tried to prepare as much as information from my past 6 years of SSIS Custom Component Development and therefore I recommend you to attend my session:

Professional Recycling – SSIS Custom Control Flow Components with VisualStudio Community.

I am also super-excited, that we managed to get a real great keynote speaker:

Mark Souza – Corporate Vice President of Microsoft Azure

If you want to have a look at the planned schedule – >> here you are << 

If you have not done until now >> Register <<

image

This entry was posted in Cloud, Conference, Konferenz, Personal, SQL Server, SQLPass. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

