I am speaking at SQLSaturday Oregon (#446) at Portland

October 24th, 2015 marks a special date in my life – It will be the day of my first presentation in the Unites States of America.

In the past summer I thought my presentation at #SQLPass Summit 2015 will be my first presentation on american soil, but as life changes everyday – I got accepted at a speaker at SQLSaturday Oregon.

Luckily enough I planned my flight to Seattle the way that I will arrive on Friday in Seattle and then I have a ride together with the german  #SQLServerMVPcrowd down to Portland.

I will be presenting my session about the programmatic aspects of SSIS Catalog. This session will be similar to my upcoming SQLPass Summit session, but stay tuned – I have prepared some new (SQL2016 related) stuff!

image

With up to 9 parallel tracks this will be the largest SQLSaturday in my #SQLPass career. I really look forward meeting YOU in Portland, having a chat and by the way – seeing YOU in my session! Smile 

image

About wolfgang

Data Platform enthusiast
This entry was posted in Business Intelligence, Conference, Konferenz, SQL Server, SQL Server 2016, SQLPass, SQLSatOregon, SSIS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

