My last SQL Saturday for this year – #SQLSatPrague

Friday morning begins my last SQL-related trip this year: On Saturday, the first SQLSatPrague is held at the Microsoft office in Prague.

I really look forward to this event and I am sure it will be great. The team (Pavel, Jaro, Tomas, Magda, Jarda & Pavel) worked really hard to bring this day of free training to a successful appearance. They also managed to organize two pre-conferences – “Performance Tuning” with Kevin Boles and “Agile DWH with BIML” by Kenneth Nielsen and Regis Baccaro. Great content is also guaranteed for the SQLSaturday itself – take a look at the schedule.

I will present my session about real-time analytics in Power BI using Microsoft Band data. As Microsoft cancelled all development around the Band I think it will be the last time I will present this session. *sentimentalityModeON* maybe I find another device whose data I can use as a source for my demos *sentimentalityModeOFF*

 

This entry was posted in PowerBI, SQLSaturday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

