Data News – 02 / 2018

Welcome at edition 2 of my Data News selection of the past week. I’ve tried to capture as many links as possible. Some are brand new (like the #meltdownattach and #spectre ones), others are older but I found them this week. Take yourself some time and enjoy the reading…

PS: I am not sure if next weeks edition will be a very full one – Next week is #SQLSatVienna 2018 week and I think my upcoming week is filled with preparation work!

Security News (Meltdown, Spectre)

Documentation / Best Practices / References / Learning

SQL Server / Azure SQL Database / Azure Databases

Power BI / Business Intelligence / AI / Azure & SSAS / Azure / Machine Learning / IoT

Tools

Thanks,

Wolfgang

About wolfgang

Data Platform enthusiast
This entry was posted in DataNews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment